The Gingerbread Girl: The bestselling heart-warming saga, perfect for cold winter nights (English Edition) par Sheila Newberry

June 18, 2019

Obtenez le livre The Gingerbread Girl: The bestselling heart-warming saga, perfect for cold winter nights (English Edition) par Sheila Newberry au format PDF ou EPUB. Vous pouvez lire des livres en ligne ou les enregistrer sur vos appareils. Tous les livres sont disponibles au téléchargement sans avoir à dépenser de l'argent.

The Gingerbread Girl: The bestselling heart-warming saga, perfect for cold winter nights (English Edition) par Sheila Newberry
Titre de livre : The Gingerbread Girl: The bestselling heart-warming saga, perfect for cold winter nights (English Edition)
Date de sortie : October 20, 2016
Auteur : Sheila Newberry
Broché : 368
Éditeur : Zaffre

Sheila Newberry avec The Gingerbread Girl: The bestselling heart-warming saga, perfect for cold winter nights (English Edition)

**THE CHRISTMAS BESTSELLER**

ALL SHE WANTED WAS A PLACE TO CALL HOME - for fans of Katie Flynn and Dilly Court, The Gingerbread Girl is a heart-warming novel that's perfect for cold winter nights.

Ill and stuck in hospital over Christmas, seven year old Cora Kelly is excited to receive a visit from her mother, who brings her the gift of a gingerbread man. But little does Cora know that this will be the last time she sees her . . .

As Cora continues her recovery on a farm in the beautiful Norfolk countryside, tragedy strikes her family and she moves back to London with her new guardian, Eliza.

Here they live a happy, if simple, life. But, as the Second World War approaches, and the past comes knocking, everything changes.

Will Cora be able to escape the inevitable, or is she destined to repeat her parents' mistakes?


'So gloriously nostalgic . . . a perfect example of her talent.' Maureen Lee, bestselling author of The Seven Streets of Liverpool

'Like having dinner with your mother in her warm and cosy kitchen.' Diane Allen, bestselling author of For the Sake of Her Family

Bestseller Livres Les Animaux fantastiques : le texte du film Le Médecin malgré lui: nouveau programme Propaganda La Folle Vie de Lili A Cultural Guide - Précis culturel des pays du monde anglophone - Anglais La recluse Save The Cat!: The Last Book on Screenwriting You'll Ever Need Le Poche : Dictionnaire bilingue LSF / Français Le Médecin volant: suivi de L'Amour médecin L'anatomie du scénario - nouvelle édition Tout sur l'art : Panorama des mouvements et des chefs-d'oeuvre Plus belle la vie - La revue officielle - numéro 3 Euripide: Oeuvres complètes - N° 43 (lci-eBooks) Noureev : Autobiographie La France Big Brother La Goulue: Reine du Moulin Rouge Molière : Oeuvres complètes et annexes - 45 titres (Nouvelle édition enrichie) Total Recall Plus Belle la Vie - La revue officielle numéro 2 Dialogues des Carmélites Histoire du théâtre dessinée: De la Préhistoire à nos jours, tous les temps et tous les pays Comment regarder l'art au XXe siècle : Les avant-gardes L'obsolescence de l'homme : Sur l'âme à l'époque de la deuxième révolution industrielle, 1956 L'ESSENTIEL pour écrire un SCENARIO: Le manuel pratique pour se lancer et finaliser son scénario Le plaisir des yeux Quitte à avoir un père, autant qu'il s'appelle Gabin... Les fourberies de Scapin Harry Potter et l'Enfant Maudit - Parties Un et Deux: Le texte officiel de la production originale du West End (Londres) Le Théâtre et son double: suivi de: Le Théâtre de Séraphin (Folio Essais t. 14) Le ruisseau des singes Le Comédien désincarné (Champs Arts t. 932) J'irai danser rue Rossi Plus Belle la Vie - La revue officielle - numéro 1 Le Misanthrope Non, la danse n'est pas un truc de filles ! : Essai sur le genre en danse Gainsbourg, 5 bis rue de Verneuil Leçon de danse Le guide New York des 1000 lieux cultes de films, séries, musiques, BD, romans Une brève histoire en affiches Théâtre (Tome 1) Phèdre de Jean Racine (Analyse approfondie): Approfondissez votre lecture des romans classiques et modernes avec Profil-Litteraire.fr Hidden art of Disney golden age: the musical years The Life of P.T. Barnum Le Lac des Cygnes (Forgotten) Le Ballet de Cour au XVIIème siècle : The Ballet de Cour in the 17th century 100 photos de Véronique de Viguerie pour la liberté de la presse Guide Hazan de l'art contemporain nouvelle édition D'art d'art pour les enfants tome 2 Le Temps scellé Golem ! Avatars d'une légende d'argile